Powered by The Testmarket Evolution

McRibs are back!!!!


By Chris Sweda
So today and I saw the most amazing thing! I was driving up to McDonalds and I noticed that my favorite sandwich was back. What is this sandwich that is so amazing? Why that would be the McRib. A pork patty slathered in tangy BBQ sauce topped with crisp onions and pickles placed in-between a soft bun in the word of homer “ahhhhhhh……” it was so good in fact upon taking my first bite my nose started to bleed I was so happy granted this would happen in my moint of joy, but results of joy may vary . I toped the meal off with a large diet Dr. Pepper it truly was heaven what a great day. Stop by your local McDonald and get your McRib today.

Leave a Reply

