Powered by The Testmarket Evolution

Holiday Treat: Pumpkin Spice Eggnog

By Sean McQuillan

A couple days ago I told you guys about Vanilla Cinnamon Eggnog, and that I’d be trying it’s sister flavor Pumpkin Spice.  I’m not sure what I expected it to taste like, but I love pumpkin pie and pumpkin cookies, so I figured I’d give it a try.  Well, this one certainly tastes like Pumpkins.  It tastes like I’m drinking a pumpkin pie, and I can’t say I really care for it.  It’s not bad, but certainly not something I’d buy again.  If you only try one, get the Vanilla Cinnamon Eggnog. If the idea of a pumpkin smoothie sounds good to you, by all means give this a try.

Leave a Reply

